Daddy’s Angel :)

Beautiful.

simplyswatij

My little attempt on writing the feelings of a father..a proud father..for his daughter..whom he loves more than  anything in the world..and one day he has to let her go..to live a new life..!

Blog-Newborn-Baby-Girl-Worcester-MA-Photographer-Daddy-dads-fathers-arms-Cute

I still remember the day you were born..

The nurse gave YOU in my arms..

And tears fell down my eyes..

Tears of joy..tears of happiness..on holding a part of me..

On becoming the father of a cute baby doll..

At first I was skeptical of holding you in my arms..

I feared that I might hurt you..for you were soft as a fur..

And amidst that fear..you looked at me..

With big wide eyes..

And smiled..

I felt my heart melt like ice..

And all my fears flew away..

And I smiled too..

gmed-ferrari-14

It seems like just yesterday,

when you came into our lives..

And its time for you to leave..

To go to a…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

