New Post

Assalamu alaikum.

I have not been able to update this blog for a while now, due to some reasons beyond my control. But I just got a slight chance to post a little something.

So I travelled back to a place I once stayed a few years back and was shocked to see that the lovely trees that once formed a beautiful garden and which provided oxygen for us were cut down. It was really saddening! So I decided from now on, i would have this pic

image

under each of my post once in a while to remind people.

Alhamdulilah I got admitted into a university outside my country, but the sad news is I won’t be able to update this blog frequently like I would want to, I hope you all bear with me 🙂 . Ma salam, and I need your prayers.

Leave a Reply

