This Makes Me sad :(

image

image

I don’t know how many times I am going to keep saying this over and over! I don’t know! But I will never stop saying it…I will never stop saying Islam is not terrorism. There is no connection between islam and terrorism. Islam rather is peace.

This whole thing makes me sad :(. I mean our beloved prophet Muhammed(pbuh) NEVER EVER preached hatred. He even advised muslims to treat their neighbours as though they had blood ties even though they were not muslims.

I don’t know if there is a conspiracy somewhere! I don’t have any idea what’s going on, but what I do know is that I am a muslim and I am not a terrorist neither is my religion; Islam.

Leave a Reply

